Home > About Us > Our People > Teaching Staff > Primary 1

Primary 1

LEVEL & CLASS

 FORM TEACHERS

EMAIL 

1/1

Mr Alex Lee Aik Huang

alex_lee_aik_huang@moe.edu.sg

1/1

Mdm Shadelina Bte Mohd Shariffudin

shadelina_mohd_shariffudin@moe.edu.sg

1/2

Miss Esther Teo Phua Lian

teo_phua_lian@moe.edu.sg

1/2

Ms Suryanti Bte Fathillah

suryanti_fathillah@moe.edu.sg

1/3

Ms Charis Ooi En Ping

ooi_en_ping_charis@moe.edu.sg

1/3

Miss Lim Pey Hwa

lim_pey_hwa@moe.edu.sg

1/4

Mrs Lim-Tan Choon Lan

tan_choon_lan@moe.edu.sg

1/4

Miss Grace Tan Siew Beng

grace_tan_siew_beng@moe.edu.sg

LSP

Mdm Tong Eng Mong

tong_eng_mong@moe.edu.sg

LSM

Mdm Shadelina Bte Mohd Shariffudin

shadelina_mohd_shariffudin@moe.edu.sg