Home > About Us > Our People > Teaching Staff > Primary 1

Primary 1

LEVEL & CLASS

 FORM TEACHERS

EMAIL 

1/1

Mdm Mahdiah Bte Mohd Noor

mahdiah_mohamed_noor@schools.gov.sg

1/1

Ms Zhang Chenyang

zhang_chenyang@schools.gov.sg

1/2

Miss Lim Jen Yan

lim_jen_yan@schools.gov.sg

1/2

Ms Shazwani Bte Mustaffa

shazwani_mustaffa@schools.gov.sg

1/3

Mdm Tong Eng Mong

tong_eng_mong@schools.gov.sg

1/3

Miss Nurul Ain Bte Mohd Yusoff

nurul_ain_mohd_yusoff@schools.gov.sg

1/4

Ms Erniwati Bte Abdul Rahim

erniwati_abdul_rahim@schools.gov.sg

1/4

Ms Ong Tze-Min Gracelyn

ong_tze_min_gracelyn@schools.gov.sg

1/4

Ms Nithya Nagaratnam

nithya_nagaratnam@schools.gov.sg

LSM

Mdm Shadelina Bte Mohd Shariffudin

shadelina_mohd_shariffudin@schools.gov.sg

LSM 
Ms Panneer Selvam  vigneswari_d_o_baskaran@schools.gov.sg